Are you a Creative Memories Orphan?

I am a Creative Memories Orphan. There, I said it.

When I heard that Creative Memories was going bankrupt for the second time, I had a sick feeling in the pit of my stomach. Where was I going to get my scrapbooks, my paper, my pages? Where? Ebay? You never know what you are going to get there.

For about a year, I lost my enthusiasm for scrapbooking, knowing that I wouldn’t be able to get my supplies for paper scrapbooking.

Ugh.

But today, I got my first album from Our Memories For Life.

Here it is….I am so excited.

10491279_10152219936741381_7871946804722268779_n

My husband thinks the album (Hickory brown) is so beautiful that I should do something special with it, like a family history album. My husband thinks that!

I also ordered photo mounting/journaling  boxes in Clean Slate Blue, some of the colors are show in the same picture. These are double sided, so I can’t show all of them in this picture.

I ordered pages in Clean Slate Blue as well.

10455759_10152219907886381_5488741709549398604_n

The pages go well with my Hickory Brown Album.

My enthusiasm for scrapbooking is coming back to life.

Enthusiastically yours,

Cindy

 

PS:   Your Memories are worth keeping, too.

If you are interested in these products, you can order them here…. http://www.heritagemakers.com/cindycleaver

You can get a discount by joining one of the Heritage Maker Clubs. I bought my supplies at 25% off by joining one of the clubs.

 

 

About Your Remarkable Journey, too

Using scrapbooking and journaling to tell your remarkable story
This entry was posted in Family History, Heritage Makers, Our Memories For Life and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment